Weekly Schedule

‍Weekly Schedule

We will be meeting at our temporary location, the Shoreline Unitarian Universalist Church (SUUC) at 14724 First Avenue NE in Shoreline.

The following events are offered regularly at the Siddha Yoga Meditation Center in Seattle, and are open to the public at no charge, unless otherwise specified.

Siddha Yoga Practices: Satsangs, Meditation & Chanting

Weekly Satsangs – Fridays 7:30-9:00 pm
Weekly Guru Gita – Saturdays 8:30-10:00 am
Morning Arati – 1st Saturdays 7:00-7:40 am


SYMC in Seattle – 2018 Calendar

Monday, January 1 – Siddha Yoga Satsang for New Year’s Day 2018: A Sweet Surprise *
Friday, February 9 – Mahashivaratri Celebration Satsang
Saturday, March 24 – Muktananda Dhyana Saptah * (to be confirmed)
Friday, April 27 – Baba Muktananda’s Birthday Celebration Satsang
Saturday, May 19 – Siddha Yoga Audio Satsang in Celebration of Baba Muktananda’s Birthday *
Sunday, June 24 – Gurumayi’s Birthday Celebration Satsang
Friday, July 27 – Gurupurnima Celebration Satsang
Friday, August 3 – Bade Baba’s Punyatithi Celebration Satsang
Friday, August 17 – Baba Muktananda’s Divya Diksha Celebration Satsang
Friday, October 5 – Baba Muktananda’s Mahasamadhi Celebration Satsang
Friday, October 12 – Pre-Intensive Satsang: Pratimilana—Merging with the Self
Friday, October 19 – Pre-Intensive Satsang: Preparation for the Shaktipat Intensive
Saturday, October 27 – Siddha Yoga Shaktipat Intensive in honor of Baba Muktananda’s Mahasamadhi *
Friday, November 9 – Post-Intensive Satsang: Reflection Satsang
Friday, November 30 – Home Study Course Satsang
Saturday, December 1 – Muktananda Dhyana Saptah * (to be confirmed)
Tuesday, January 1 – Siddha Yoga Satsang for New Year’s Day 2019: A Sweet Surprise *

*Registration fee

© 2018 SYDA Foundation®. All rights reserved.
(Swami) MUKTANANDA, GURUMAYI, SIDDHA YOGA, A SWEET SURPRISE, and SHAKTIPAT INTENSIVE
are registered trademarks of SYDA Foundation®.